Tackling WordPress . . . .

The first cup . . . .

Upon waking this morning, I thought “Today is the day to get down to business with WordPress.” So, away to my newly minted WordPress blog site I had business!! Thinking I would have the site up and running in the time span of several minutes, I settled in with the morning’s first cup of coffee.

Well, here I sit with my third cup of coffee (not to mention the ashtray full of cigarette butts), and I am totally overwhelmed!

Gone are the days of simplicity! I find there is a dizzying array of decisions to be taken, none of which I am prepared to commit to at 7 a.m. in the morning. The sun is just now peeking through the Venetian blinds, and my fourth cup of coffee beckons me.

I think I’ll take a break and enjoy the moment . . .

One thought on “Tackling WordPress . . . .”

Leave a Reply

